12 评论
| 问一个问题

焕光透亮活力组合

$79.00  

This variant is currently sold out.

  • Bundle Deal
  • What Is In It?

    Curated according to our cult favourites!
    Best Glow Ever Welcome Bundle
    $79,UP$127

  • 日用保湿防晒霜
    $68 (SPF30, 120ml)
    轻薄、透气不粘腻,这款日用型防晒喷雾能在肌肤表面形成保护层——不论你是在短时间在太阳底下或是曝晒几个小时,它都能避免紫外线伤害并紧锁水分,保持肌肤水润和瞬间提亮。此外,它还具有抗蓝光的绝佳功能。更棒的是,它还能用作妆前饰底霜,可轻易推开且持久。

    秘密奇迹拯救面膜 
    UP $18
    这款寡肽修复面膜可瞬间提亮肌肤和增加弹力,仅需要使用一次,肌肤就能感受青春活力。它也具有舒缓和修复因日晒和酸性灼伤造成的肌肤伤害。此外,它还能镇静发炎和不适的痘痘,持续24小时保湿和改善色斑和肌肤不均的问题。

    深层洁净泡泡面膜
    UP $14
    这款日用型强化面膜能彻底洁净阻塞的肌肤,减少毛孔粗大现象(特别是鼻翼两侧)。具抗炎和抗菌的性质但又相当温和,即使用在敏感肌肤也没问题。一次使用后,肌肤就能感觉更焕亮和年轻,就连毛孔也有所改进,感觉“焕然一新”

    寡肽能亮强肤面膜
    $18
    这款面膜可舒缓泛红和发炎,消除黑头、对抗痘痘和促进胶原蛋白增生,为肌肤细胞进行深层修复。当中富含的珍珠粉成分,让你在使用一次后即能感受到肌肤更柔滑、保湿和焕亮。

    幸福醒肤眼膜
    UP $17
    能够舒服覆盖眼周肌肤,Ice’s Secret精华中极小的分子可有效消肿、紧致和拉提眼部下方的脆弱肌肤和上眼睑,改善眼袋和消除水肿。就像早晨的咖啡一样,这款眼膜能迅速提振肌肤,提亮和保湿,促进胶原蛋白增生,抚平细纹、皱纹和拉提肌肤。

    夜猫子急救眼膜
    UP $14.50
    一起迎接眼部护肤的未来吧!这款优质的寡肽配方眼膜,能够保护脆弱而敏感的肌肤,同时还能柔化细纹和填平纹路,一扫熬夜和疲累的迹象——黑眼圈、干燥、肉芽等,只需一次就能见到显著且持久的效果。


ABOUT THE PRODUCT

What it does

    Curated according to our cult favourites!

Your Treatment in a Bundle

Instant Results

ABOUT THE PRODUCT

What it does

    Curated according to our cult favourites!

Your Treatment in a Bundle

Instant Results

Best Glow Ever

12 Reviews
| Ask a question

$79.00  

This variant is currently sold out.

  • Bundle Deal
  • What Is In It?
  • Curated according to our cult favourites!
    Best Glow Ever Welcome Bundle

    $79, UP $127

  • Everyday Moisturising Spray 
    $68 (SPF30, 120ml)
    For short- and long-term exposure, this lightweight, non-clogging and non-sticky sunscreen forms a protective film on the skin’s surface, preventing UV damage while locking in moisture, making the skin dewy and giving you an instant glow. Even better, it makes you appear made up when you’re not wearing any makeup.

    Miracle Secret Mask
    UP $18
    This advanced oligopeptide repair mask instantly brightens and improves elasticity, restoring youthful vitality with one use. It also soothes and repairs damage from sun exposure and acid burns, calms acne-related inflammation and irritating bumps, hydrates (24 hours) and reduces pigmentation and unevenness.

    Pore & Glow Mask 
    UP $14
    This advanced mask intensely cleanses congested skin and minimises enlarged pores, especially on the sides of the nose. Thanks to its anti-inflammatory and antibacterial actions, it’s gentle enough for sensitive skin leaves the face refreshed, supple and glowing with your pores feeling brand new—after one use.

    Illuminating Oligopeptide Mask
    UP $18
    This soothes redness or inflammation, eliminates blackheads, defends the skin against pimples and enables collagen regeneration for advanced cell repair. Enriched with pearl powder, just one use will have your skin soft, supple, super hydrated and seriously illuminated.

    Wake Me Up Eye Mask
    UP $17
    Ice's Secret revolutionary treatment depuffs, firms and lifts the fragile under-eye area and upper eyelids, eliminating bags and water retention. Waking up the skin the same way morning caffeine does, it brightens and quenches dryness, prompting collagen production, filling out lines and wrinkles and lifting the skin.


    Night Owl Eye Mask III
    UP $14.50
    Meet the future of skincare for eyes. This superior oligopeptide formulation protects thin skin and sensitivity while softening fine lines, plumping deep sockets and immediately putting signs of late nights and tiredness—dark circles, dryness, milia seeds and more—to rest in 1 use with prolonged results.

    Refrigerate between uses.
    Please check the individual products for the full list of ingredients.